class schedule


Class Schedule

Classes at
114 Reynolda Village
Winston-Salem, NC
336-779-6155
The Lion and the Lamb Christmas Stocking Workshop
(kits available at the shop)
Friday, November 3 from 10:00 until 12:00
or
Thursday, November 9 from 6:00 until 8:00
or
Tuesday, December 5 from 10:00 until 12:00
(the shop has kits available now!!)
Tuesday, October 17 from 6:00 until 7:30
 
Tuesday, October 24 from 6:00 until 8:00
 
img_9917
Monday, December 11 from 6:00 until 8:00
 Saturday, October 7 from12:00 until 4:00
or
Saturday, November 4 from 12:00 until 4:00
or
Thursday, November 9 from 10:00 until 2:00
 
IMG_4137
Wednesday, November 1, 8 and 15
6:00 until 8:00
Saturday, October 7 from 9:00 until 11:00
or
Saturday, November 4 from 9:00 until 11:00
Thursday, October 19 from 5:30 until 9:00.
**This class is currently full.**
First Monday Evening Open Sew
BRAND NEW!!
Monday, November 6 from 5:30 until 9:00
image1 (6)
Monday, November 6 from 9:00 until 12:30
Bring show and tell and work on your project!
(This belongs to Emily B.)
**This class is currently full.**
Monday, October 9 from 9:00 until 12:30
Bring Show and Tell!  Work on your project!
(This beauty belongs to Diana.)

3 thoughts on “class schedule

  1. Pingback: November Fat Stacks | kbquilts

  2. Pingback: Poufs | kbquilts

  3. Pingback: Summer Show and Tell | kbquilts

Comments are closed.